garten3.jpg

Kontakt

Anschrift

Regensburg Senionstift gemeinnützige GmbH

Kumpfmühler Straße 52
93051 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941 507-3544
Telefax: 0941 507-3549

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht, wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Ansprechpartner

Roman Huber

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0941 / 507-3540 
email.: huber.roman@regensburg.de

Adolf Resch

Küchenleitung

Tel.: 0941 / 507-7878 
email: resch.adolf@regensburg.de

Monika Neu

Wäschereileitung

Tel.: 0941 / 507-7879
email: neu.monika@regensburg.de

Maria Betz

Heimleitung

Tel.: 0941 /507-4543
email: betz.maria@regensburg.de

Katharina Lehmann

Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 0941 / 507-3545 
email: lehmann.katharina@regensburg.de

Christina Pschorn

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Tel.: 0941/ 507-4542
email: pschorn.christina@regensburg.de